BUNDANOON DanceFest 2014

Dance Workshop

Bush Music Club Competition Winners - A selection
Cooee March John Short 2002
Foundation Quadrille Don Richmond 1990
Golden Wattle Waltz Quadrille Felicity Hatting 2004
Jubilee Jig David Johnson 1979
New Cumberland Town Anthony Simon 2000
Pam Gainsford's Delight Noreen Grunseit 1985
Railway Polka John Short 2005

Note These instructions are provided as a reference only for dancers
attending the weekend. More comprehensive instructions may be
prepared at a future time as resources permit.

My apologies to those who have visited early looking for dance notes for my workshop. I am still preparing them. Please come back again to check for updates.

This page updated June 5th 2014.